Boys NTE 2018.jpg

RESOURCES

An archive filled with all the resources you need at EOC!

Other Resources: 

Evangelism ||

-> Two Ways To Live: https://twowaystolive.com/

-> Evangelism in a Skeptical World: https://plus.citybibleforum.org/

Christianity ||

-> Christianity Explored: https://www.christianityexplored.org/

-> Christianity.net: https://christianity.net.au/

Bible ||

-> Bible Gateway: https://www.biblegateway.com/

-> Bible Hub Interlineir: https://biblehub.com/interlinear/

-> Bible Apphttps://www.bible.com/

Prayer ||

-> Prayermate: https://www.prayermate.net/app

Christian Bookshops ||

-> Koorong: https://www.koorong.com/

-> The Wandering Bookseller: https://wanderingbookseller.com.au/

Podcasts || 

-> Gospel in Life by Timothy Keller: https://podcast.gospelinlife.com/

-> Bible Project Podcast: https://bibleproject.com/

-> Undeceptions with John Dickson: https://undeceptions.com/podcast

-> Double Testimony: https://planted-ministries.com/podcast/

-> Live to Declare Podcast: https://exalt.podbean.com/

Video Resources ||

-> Bible Project: https://bibleproject.com/explore/

-> Exalt: https://www.exaltaus.com/

Articles ||

-> Planted Ministries: https://planted-ministries.com/

-> Desiring God: https://www.desiringgod.org/

-> fervr: https://fervr.net/